Upcoming Events

WEBINAR: Strengthen Your Presence: Clarity, Certainty & Unshakeability

Wednesday, September 20 1 p.m. PT | 3 p.m. CT | 4 p.m. ET
**OPEN TO ALL PUBLIC MEDIA PROFESSIONALS**

In this dynamic webinar you’ll be taken on a journey to discover what’s holding you back from being your best self. Join our speaker Cassie Nevitt and learn how to overcome barriers to being articulate, engaged and confident, including:     
•    Uncovering your “blind spots”     
•    Reviewing what keeps you from attaining the coveted position or project you want to pursue     •    Discovering how lack of confidence or belief in self hold women back from attaining leadership

2d54994c-622a-4bb5-bee9-22f7f878eec4.jpg

Our Speaker: Cassie Nevitt
Cassie Nevitt is the personal presence expert for conscious women who want to increase their positive impact, but struggle to show up at their best under pressure. When it comes to helping clients develop the presence to speak at the front of the room, ace an interview, or be seen and heard in the boardroom, she’s the industry expert. Cassie is the creator of the Present with Confidence™ trainings, workshops, and coaching, and Momentum, a women’s mastermind community for conscious entrepreneurs. She has more than 6 years of experience teaching The Art of Feminine Presence™ and 10 years teaching strength and confidence through movement.
 


Webinar Login Details:
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/8375918861 Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16465588656, 8375918861#  or +16699006833, 8375918861#
Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 837 591 8861
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=ghVEe5MM9caTL_eL0pIEInR4QIVP-kaM
 

CHECK OUT OUR PAST EVENTS

Many of our prior events are recorded and made available as a rich resource. Read about and stream earlier webinars online now!